Judicial Welcoming Ceremony


The Judicial Welcoming Ceremony co-sponsored by the MBAWNY, BAEC & WBASNY will be held on

Thursday, January 23 at 1:00 p.m.
Ceremonial Courtroom, 92 Franklin Street, second floor

Join us in welcoming the following Judges:

New York State Supreme Court
Hon. Diane Y. Devlin
Hon. Deborah A. Haendiges
Hon. Gerald J. Whalen
Buffalo City Court
Hon. Craig D. Hannah
Hon. Lenora Foote-Beavers
Hon. Peter J. Savage III

The Western New York Chapter of WBASNY
P.O. Box 1012, Niagara Square Station, Buffalo, NY 14201-1012

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon


© 2016 The Western New York Chapter of WBASNY